- India Kuwait News and updates

Samsudeen. Kuwait driving school
Driving school Farwaniya
Rajasthani Darpan Association
From the desk of President Dhanpal Panchal Born in Rajasthan in the year 1979, the son of Ganeshlal Panchal began his carrier in 2002 in the oil & gas sector industries in Kuwait. With his versatil Shuwaikh
Best replicas dresses
Luxury collection high quality replicas Pakistani dresses embroidery work and heavy work on all dresses Cash on delivery 1 kd delivery charges For more dresses whatsapp on given number Order no Salmiya
Writers Forum-Kuwait
President -Mr.Mirza Umer Beg General Secretary-Rajesh P Verlekar N.A
Tulu Koota ,,Kuwait
President -Mr.Harish Bhandary General Secretary-Vijay Kairangala N.A
Thrissur Association Of Kuwait
President-Mr.Sabastian Vathukadan General Secretary-Ajaykumar P.R N.A
Telugu Kala Samithi
General Secretary-Mr.Shridhar Radhar President-Venkat Koduri N.A
President-Mr.Jitendra Patel General Secretary-Mr.Manoj Patel N.A
Maharashtra Mandal
President -Vishwajeet Dubal General Secretary-Mr.Vijay Kumar Naik N.A
Kuwait Telangana Samithi
President -Mr.P.Ravikanth General Secretary-Mr.Sangu Narsaiah N.A
Kuwait Tamil Sangam(KTS)
President-Mr.S.Chelladurai General Secretary-Mr.G Raja Ganapathy N.A
Kuwait Odisha Association
President-Chandrabhan Dhalsamant General Secretary-Mr.Kamal Lochan Beuria N.A
Kasaragod Expatriates Association Kuwait
President-Mr.Hameed Madhur General Secretary-Mr.Sudan Avikkara N.A
Kannur Expats-Kuwait
President -Mr.Sunil Kumar General Secretary-Mr.Vinayan K.K N.A
Kala Art -Kuwait
President-Mr.K.Hassan Koya General Secretary-Mr.Mukesh V.P N.A
Indian Lawyers Forum
President-Palavilayil Thomas Panicker General Secretary-Suresh Pullikkal N.A
Indian Doctors Forum-Kuwait(IDF)
President-Dr.Abhay Patwari Secretary-Dr.Surrendra Nayak N.A
Indian desntist`s alliance in kuwait(IDAK)
President-Dr.Abhay Patwari General Secretary-Dr.Jijan Sam Thomas N.A
Indian Cultural Society
President-Mr.Ashfaque A.Khan Secretary-Mr.M Khaliq Zaman N.A
Indian Business Council(IBC)
Chairman-Mr.Tony Jashanmal Secretary-Mr.Anant D. Kapadiya N.A
Idukki Association(IDUKKI)
President-Mr.Jeral Jose Edavakandathi General Secretary Mr. Jackson Chacko Kaliyani N.A
Frontliners Association
President Mrs. Shantha Maria James Secretary-Mr.K Vengadamathi N.A
Friends of Kannur Expatriates association (FOKE)
president-Mr.Shymesh Kodamkotte General secretary-Mr.K Vengadamathi N.A
Forum of Cadd Users,Kuwait (FOCUS)
President-Mr.Thampi Lukose General Secretary-Mr.Mukesh Karayil N.A
Engineers Welfare Fedeation
Mr.Mohammed Abdul Aleem Baig General Secretary-Mr.S. AejazHussain N.A

Search our Directory...

List your company. it's FREE
go top